CONTACT US TODAY
(619) 295-1919

OR

REQUEST AN
ONLINE QUOTE

CONTACT INFORMATION
PATIENT REQUIREMENTS

TESTIMONIALS

Contact Us

Map & Directions

Balboa Ambulance Service

1138 Broadway
El Cajon, CA 92021

Dispatch:

(858) 672-2000
(619) 295-1919
(760) 724-8181

Billing:

(619) 440-9386

Main Office:

(619) 295-1919

Fax:

(619)440-9390

Administration:

Jay Hoffman
President

Operations:

Nicole Wesser
HR/Payroll and Communications Manager
Compliance Officer
(619) 440-2093
nwesser@balboaambulance.com
Ryan Souval
Operations Manager
(619) 375-7564
rsouval@balboaambulance.com

Dispatch:

Ashley Michael
Communications Supervisor
(619) 295-1919
amichael@balboaambulance.com

Marketing & Public Relations:

Johnny Gutierrez
Director of Business Development
(858) 805-5296
jgutierrez@balboaambulance.com
Dain Pulis
San Diego County Regional Marketing
(619) 787-9791
dpulis@balboaambulance.com
Johnny Leon
San Diego County Regional Marketing
(619) 727-9230
jleon@balboaambulance.com

Billing & Collections:

Latasha Warfield
Billing Manager
(619) 440-9386
lwarfield@balboaambulance.com